Internal Memo

SPH-22-2024

*



School of Pharmacy

SPH INDUSTRIAL ADVISORY BOARD:

Sr.	NAME	DESIGNATION
No.	ч.	
1	Dr. EJAZ ULLAH CHEEMA	CONVENER
	FOUNDING DEAN, SCHOOL OF PHARMACY	
2	Ms. SONIA ASHFAQ GONDAL	SECRETARY/MEMBER
	LECTURER, SCHOOL OF PHARMACY	
3	Dr. WAQAR AMAN	MEMBER
	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, SCHOOL OF PHARMACY	
4	Dr. SOBIA RAZZAQ	MEMBER
	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, SCHOOL OF PHARMACY	
5	Ms. SABA ASHRAF	MEMBER
	LECTURER, SCHOOL OF PHARMACY	-
6	Dr. RIZWAN MEHMOOD	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	TECHNICAL DIRECTOR, CCL	8
7	Mr. ABDUL SALAM	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, CLINIX	
8	Mr. ABDUL MAJEED	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	MANAGER PHARMACY, EVERCARE HOSPITAL	
9	Mr. UMER IKHLAQ BHUTTA	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	DIRECTOR & AMP; SKMCH	
10	Mr. SHEIKH IRFAN SOHAIL	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	HEAD REGULATORY AFFAIRS, QARSHI INDUSTRIES (PVT) LTD.	
11	Mr. MUHAMMAD EHTISHAM KHAN	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	HEAD OF ORGANIZATIONAL CHANGE, HIGHNOON	
12	Dr. AHMED JUNAID RASHID	EXTERNAL MEMBER/ADVISOR
	GM QUALITY OPERATIONS, REMINGTON PHARMACEUTICALS (PVT) LTD.	

Authorized by: _

u- cheen 12/11/2024. Prof. Dr. Ejaz Cheema

Founding Dean School of Pharmacy, UMT.

DR. EJAZ ULLAH CHEEMA Professor and Dean School of Pharmacy University of Management and Technology